Life Members


Members who have made major contributions to the VVAA Sunshine Coast are awarded Life Memberships. We are very proud of the following members and thank them all for their service.

The President and all Members would like to honour and congratulate our LIFE MEMBERS.
1996 Robert Roberts 1999 Peter Henssler OAM 2000 Jean Williams
2000 Peter Moore 2002 Trevor Hagan OAM 2003 Ted Robinson
2005 Norm Cooper2007 Laurie Drinkwater 2008 Ken Buss
2009 Alec Chesters 2010 Phil Gejas 2011 Geoff Sanders

Permanent link to this article: